WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

135 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlon B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great
Willie S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent
Johnny T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Wonderful experience dr amd staff are professional amd courteous.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Ahmed has been my physician for 14 years. He is the most professional, kind-hearted, compassionate doctor that I have ever had. He thoroughly listens to what you say, so that he can make an accurate diagnosis. He truly desires for his patients to get well and not have to return multiple times for the same illness. I'm very thankful for all that he has done to help me.
Dr. T. W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Thank you for the great service and excellent staff. The waiting area looks great, always inviting!
CARRIE M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Ahmed is very easy to talk with about my health concerns. He cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Ahmed for my family and friends.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Thorough exam. Blood draw professional and effortless. Thanks
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed has been our Dr. for many, many years. He is an excellent Dr. When we call for him at his office, he returns our call. His staff and nurses and very professional and polite.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed has been our doctor for many years. He has always been available when we needed him. He has called us at home when we have left messages. He has a caring staff and nurses who are helpful and polite. He is an excellent doctor.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed has been our doctor for many, many years and we have been happy with him being our doctor. Had we not been happy we would not be there now.
Brandon M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Ahmed was great.
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/21/20
This office staff are so professional from the front desk all the way to the doctors. They help their patients and any issues.The office manager will sit down and find a solution to any concerns. The nurses know how to draw blood great . I don't even feel when they give me shots. The front desk girls know everything about insurances they help you out with balances and co pay, they explain things to you if you request it. Now the doctors they're great! They listen to your concerns about your health and help you find solutions . I have been to some practices and nothing compares to this place.
VIVIAN T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great Doctor great staff always friendly fast and professional.
Zoilo T.
Submitted 02/16/20
Service always great, always on time specially when I need it, when I’m sick they take care of me
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great doctors! the medical assistant are friendly and professional love them