WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

135 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darwin S.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience was smooth. Everyone was pleasant and practicing social distancing. My temperature was taken at the door before I was allowed to enter. Patients were spaced away from each other while waiting to be called. Within a few minutes I was getting my vitals taken. Everyone was professional as usual doing their part while maintaining protective gear on with face covered throughout the process. Great safety provisions from start to finish. I enjoyed my visit.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/23/20
I ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT DR.AHMED'S OFFICE. WHAT EVER AILMENTS THAT I HAVE WHEN I ARRIVE AT THE OFFICE, SHORTLY AFTER LEAVING I'M COMFORTABLE WITH KNOWING THAT I WILL BE FEELING BETTER ONCE I DO AS I'M TOLD CONCERNING MY HEALTH. THE NURSE'S STAFF,IS AWESOME AS WELL.
Jerry O.
Submitted 05/17/20
The Ahmed Family Practice Group have always been very professional and polite, My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Ahmed for years and he’s always taken good care of us, even the mobile visit recently because of the Covid-19 went pleasingly well addressing all my concerns, So thumbs up for Ahmedfamilypractice
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/08/20
My phone appointment with Dr. Ahmed was fast, and to the point. Dr. Ahmed bedside manner is very professional and good, I will continue to use him as my doctor.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Ahmed is one of those Physicians that really cares about his patients. I am so glad i found him. If you're looking for a new GP you cant go wrong with Dr Ahmed.
Karen R.
Submitted 04/22/20
When I moved to Atlanta 3 years ago I was very nervous about having to find a new doctor that I felt as comfortable with as my previous one. After meeting Dr. Ahmed and his staff I knew I had found my new doctor and was so relieved. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Ahmed Family Practice. Thank you for all that you do!
Kym H.
Submitted 04/22/20
I so appreciate the professionalism in this office. It really goes a long way with me.wish I didn't have to move out of state. Thank you everyone for your help!
Alydian S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Ahmed is a good, competent, caring, thorough doctor who is trustworthy and takes great care of his patients. I've gone to several other doctors in the Atlanta area, and Dr. Ahmed is a competent, caring, thorough doctor who is trustworthy and takes great care of his patients. I've gone to several other doctors in the Atlanta area, and have not been able to find as good and as concerned a doctor as he. Good people are hard to find; good doctors are even harder to find. I prefer to be seen at Ahmed Family Practice.have not been able to find as good and as concerned a doctor as he. Dr. Ahmed is a good, competent, caring, thorough doctor who is trustworthy and takes great care of his patients. I've gone to several other doctors in the Atlanta area, and have not been able to find as good and as concerned a doctor as he. Good people are hard to find; good doctors are even harder to find. I prefer to be seen at Ahmed Family Practice.
Ethel M.
Submitted 04/15/20
I adore Dr. Ahmed! He is a kindhearted professional who takes great interest in his patients’ health. He doesn’t see them as a source of income. If you have a medical condition, he will work to his fullest ability to treat you, and if it’s beyond his expertise, he will make sure you go to the right specialist. Some doctors are outdated in medication. Not Dr. Ahmed. He’s current on all medicines and its effects. I especially want to note that he doesn’t push prescriptions on patients, as some doctors tend to do. As one of his staff members once said, “he takes good care of his patients.” I feel very comfortable talking to him – a necessity for a good patient/doctor relationship. I was having a personal problem that was affecting my health. Dr. Ahmed listened, and he gave me inspiring advice that helped calmed my troubled soul. And to anyone of ripe age, he’s very respectful to his elders! Anyone in the metro area knows the importance of location. So, I want to mention that he’s in a convenient location with ample parking. To sum it up, anyone searching for a medical doctor, should visit Dr. Ahmed. I highly recommend him.
Mike O.
Submitted 04/14/20
A virtual visit with Dr. Ahmed. Great Job
Kittu P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Ahmed is a great doctor who is caring. He takes wonderful care of me and my husband!
Conward J.
Submitted 04/03/20
I really like and trust Dr. Ahmed. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and methodical with his testing and the care he gives his patiences.
Temiki J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always a good visit never a long wait and Dr ahmed is a wonderful doctor
Robert W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Service.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Felt really great and welcomed the staff was so great. I love my visit and will recommend Ahmed family Practice to everyone!
Chiquiti D.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Ahmed is highly qualified, very professional, caring, takes time with his patients and dressing nice too. I have been with him for 10+ yrs. I followed him from one office to the next until he got his own practice up and running. Consider me a "life time member."
Felisa W.
Submitted 03/31/20
I have been going here for several years and I always have a great experience. I am always treated well .
Toyreo L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Was good and they were very professional
Ernest B.
Submitted 03/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ahmed for 10 years and I have always been treated with professionalism by his entire staff. I would highly recommend Ahmed family Practice to anyone Looking for a new doctor or interested in changing their doctor.
Franklin H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Nice