WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

128 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Was good.
Derrick T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always the best!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great Doctor Friendly.... Nurses Great...Very Pleased
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/14/20
All of my experiences have always been excellence for the many years Dr. Ahmed has been my doctor.
Thongsy K.
Submitted 07/13/20
So far great service, I was in n out less than 40min and stuffs was very nice.. and Dr. Ahmed he’s really caring about your health problems.
Edward D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very efficient, and quick
Tanina S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Love Dr Ahmed, he's so nice and personable. He listens to you, gives you options and explanations that are easily understood. I also like his staff because everyone is so nice.
Ngan H.
Submitted 07/08/20
The service is fast, safe, and great. Dr. Ahmed is very nice, patient, and knowledgeable.
Monica C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great customer service. Professional care from the office staff and Dr. Ahmed.
Charlie D.
Submitted 07/02/20
very friendly and accommodating staff
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Ahmed is very nice and He you listen to you. Everyone is very nice
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great courteous staff
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was in and out on my lunch break and received excellent care. I am very appreciative of the staff and Dr Ahmed
Darwin S.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience was smooth. Everyone was pleasant and practicing social distancing. My temperature was taken at the door before I was allowed to enter. Patients were spaced away from each other while waiting to be called. Within a few minutes I was getting my vitals taken. Everyone was professional as usual doing their part while maintaining protective gear on with face covered throughout the process. Great safety provisions from start to finish. I enjoyed my visit.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/23/20
I ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT DR.AHMED'S OFFICE. WHAT EVER AILMENTS THAT I HAVE WHEN I ARRIVE AT THE OFFICE, SHORTLY AFTER LEAVING I'M COMFORTABLE WITH KNOWING THAT I WILL BE FEELING BETTER ONCE I DO AS I'M TOLD CONCERNING MY HEALTH. THE NURSE'S STAFF,IS AWESOME AS WELL.
Jerry O.
Submitted 05/17/20
The Ahmed Family Practice Group have always been very professional and polite, My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Ahmed for years and he’s always taken good care of us, even the mobile visit recently because of the Covid-19 went pleasingly well addressing all my concerns, So thumbs up for Ahmedfamilypractice
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/08/20
My phone appointment with Dr. Ahmed was fast, and to the point. Dr. Ahmed bedside manner is very professional and good, I will continue to use him as my doctor.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Ahmed is one of those Physicians that really cares about his patients. I am so glad i found him. If you're looking for a new GP you cant go wrong with Dr Ahmed.
Karen R.
Submitted 04/22/20
When I moved to Atlanta 3 years ago I was very nervous about having to find a new doctor that I felt as comfortable with as my previous one. After meeting Dr. Ahmed and his staff I knew I had found my new doctor and was so relieved. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Ahmed Family Practice. Thank you for all that you do!
Kym H.
Submitted 04/22/20
I so appreciate the professionalism in this office. It really goes a long way with me.wish I didn't have to move out of state. Thank you everyone for your help!