WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

135 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
Submitted 07/28/20
The Absolute Best Doctor EVER!!!!!
Fred D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Safe, Fast and Friendly!
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/20/20
First visit they treated me like an existing patient
KENNETH T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff appointment on time Dr. interact with patient.
Dianna C.
Submitted 07/16/20
It is always a pleasure being cared for by Dr. Ahmed who is an exceptional Doctor and with great listening skills as well as considerate. Everyone in his office was warm and inviting. Given our current pandemic status, I entered the practice and left feeling safe and happy, thank you Doctor for everything you do...you that I'll follow you anywhere. I absolutely love my Doctor!
Farhan K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable
Erika B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Was good.
Derrick T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always the best!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great Doctor Friendly.... Nurses Great...Very Pleased
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/14/20
All of my experiences have always been excellence for the many years Dr. Ahmed has been my doctor.
Thongsy K.
Submitted 07/13/20
So far great service, I was in n out less than 40min and stuffs was very nice.. and Dr. Ahmed he’s really caring about your health problems.
Edward D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very efficient, and quick
Tanina S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Love Dr Ahmed, he's so nice and personable. He listens to you, gives you options and explanations that are easily understood. I also like his staff because everyone is so nice.
Ngan H.
Submitted 07/08/20
The service is fast, safe, and great. Dr. Ahmed is very nice, patient, and knowledgeable.
Monica C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great customer service. Professional care from the office staff and Dr. Ahmed.
Charlie D.
Submitted 07/02/20
very friendly and accommodating staff
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Ahmed is very nice and He you listen to you. Everyone is very nice
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great courteous staff
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was in and out on my lunch break and received excellent care. I am very appreciative of the staff and Dr Ahmed