WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

128 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great doctor. Great service. Doctor Ahmed has been our primary care physician for a number of years.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great
Kathy V.
Submitted 09/03/20
Will recommend
Lionel M.
Submitted 09/01/20
One of the most professional caring DR. I've ever had. People skills and medical skills.
Gloria J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Safe practice
LUCILA M.
Submitted 08/28/20
I really enjoyed my visit to the doctor on 08/26/2020, all personnel was really nice, polite and quick, actually this was one of those visit were I did not have to wait for long time before the doctor saw me, I really love the doctor because he make me feel that he care for me as patience.
Sally S.
Submitted 08/28/20
We have been going to Dr Ahmed for years. He is very thorough and is kind. We travel from McDonough (where he practiced) to Forest Park to see him after he opened his own practice. That’s how much we trust him with our health.
Charlene S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Ahmed always takes time to see his patients as people not charts. He remembers the little things that matter to you and let's you know you are important to him as a person.
Teresa E.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very friendly and nice staff Dr. Ahmed is a very good doctor
Melissa H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Due to the pandemic, I was instructed to call from the car when I arrived for my appointment so that my temperature could be taken before entering the clinic. I did as instructed, but no one answered. The voicemail came on saying that the office was closed due to a religious holiday and would reopen on Monday, which was the day of my appointment. I left a message letting them know that I was there. No one came to my car but I saw other patients coming out. I called again, got the same voicemail and I left another message. After 30 minutes I got out of my car and someone came to unlock the door and asked me if I had an appointment. After explaining that I had followed directions and called first, getting the voicemail the young lady said that there's something wrong with the phone system. After getting my info they quickly got me to the back and I was able to be seen by the doctor quicker than ever before.
Janice H.
Submitted 08/09/20
My experience was very pleasant . Starting from the beginning to end. Dr. Ahmed was very hands on and explain my issue with ease. It was a great experience. Thank you
Alma V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Fast Communication
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff was nice and Swift with getting patients in and out.
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/28/20
The Absolute Best Doctor EVER!!!!!
Fred D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Safe, Fast and Friendly!
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/20/20
First visit they treated me like an existing patient
KENNETH T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff appointment on time Dr. interact with patient.
Dianna C.
Submitted 07/16/20
It is always a pleasure being cared for by Dr. Ahmed who is an exceptional Doctor and with great listening skills as well as considerate. Everyone in his office was warm and inviting. Given our current pandemic status, I entered the practice and left feeling safe and happy, thank you Doctor for everything you do...you that I'll follow you anywhere. I absolutely love my Doctor!
Farhan K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable