WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

135 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff is always courteous and kind and wear mask and gloves. Office very clean.
Monica B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was very pleased with my visit, I have been a patient for close to 5 years. I was in and out including my labs! I love Dr. Ahmed's office even though i give them a hard time sometimes. Dr. Ahmed actually tries to break it down for you to understand without having to have a PHD.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love the staff here, and Dr Ahmed is wonderful. I never have to wait very long
Martina R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Ahmed is always Super Awesome! Although I don't like to go to Dr's, but he is the Best always pleasant, always have Time for you!!
Latoya C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Ahmed is the best.....
Asif K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Best family practice in Atlanta
Scott C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always the best of care. Please give this practice your business because they are first rate.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Honest and comfortable
Crystal J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Every one kind and considerate ...well informed..Dr Ahmed is the best highly recommend
Nathaniel D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a wonderful experience with staff and doctor
Eric G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good
Athea M.
Submitted 10/14/20
His staff was VERY professional and quick. I walked into the office and felt at peace, the office is well decorated.
Audtey R.
Submitted 10/14/20
The service on this day was great always fast friendly and efficient.
HIPOLITO G.
Submitted 10/14/20
EVERY BODY VERY PROFECIONAL
KELVIN S.
Submitted 10/13/20
very prompt and courteous and nice
LaQuez C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Ahmed listens and addresses your personal health concerns to come up with a plan that is right for the patient individually.
Haseena M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very nice office. The staff are professional and has great customer service. The doctor is great and is very knowledgeable.
Peggy E.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great doctor, takes good care of his patients.
Lateefa S.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff is always pleasant and Dr Ahmed makes the visit easy and quick
Keith S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I've had Dr. Ahmed as my primary care physician for about 15 years. I've seen many doctors during my life, but I've never meet one as attentive in his care and ability to listen to my issues with excellent care advice. I trust his decisions and his approach in making me feel secure that I made the right choice when it comes to my health.