WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

128 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel M.
Submitted 12/22/20
I conducted a telemedicine visit with Dr. Ahmed. He was just as kind on the phone as he is in person. He made sure that my daughter has the proper information for my health issues. God bless Dr. Ahmed and his staff.
Jorge M.
Submitted 12/18/20
la mejor atencion.. y el doctor,muy amigable y confiable
Monica K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wendell M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very good.
Mariquez S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful experience everytime i come in
Michael C.
Submitted 12/13/20
They have a very friendly and professional staff.
Nawed H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Kashif is Very nice and experienced Dr. I'll definitely recommend.
David M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience with entire staff
Ernest B.
Submitted 12/11/20
As alway, my appointment was on time and all employees were friendly and professional. Been seeing Dr Ahmed for many years and have always been satisfied with his decisions treatment. I would recommend anyone to start using Ahmed Family Practice.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/09/20
It was excellent right now I just start taking my medication to see how I’m gonna feel and to come back to see the doctor in 10 days .
Shoneeka S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I had great experience with the doctor he took care of my need and service gave him a excellent job.
Kwaku A.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a wonderful experience the first time I visited the clinic the nurses and doctors are amazed.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr.Amed is a very caring Dr.And takes up time with you The staff is every friendly..
Helen B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff is always courteous and kind and wear mask and gloves. Office very clean.
Monica B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was very pleased with my visit, I have been a patient for close to 5 years. I was in and out including my labs! I love Dr. Ahmed's office even though i give them a hard time sometimes. Dr. Ahmed actually tries to break it down for you to understand without having to have a PHD.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love the staff here, and Dr Ahmed is wonderful. I never have to wait very long
Martina R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Ahmed is always Super Awesome! Although I don't like to go to Dr's, but he is the Best always pleasant, always have Time for you!!
Latoya C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Ahmed is the best.....
Asif K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Best family practice in Atlanta
Scott C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always the best of care. Please give this practice your business because they are first rate.