WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

140 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome
LaTiya M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Very pleased had a good visit very professional and clean
Shaun M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Family friendly. Great office and staff. They work together as a team for the betterment of their patients health and concerns.
Michele J.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love Dr. Ahmed! He’s been an awesome physician!! I’ve been going to the office since 2016. Staff is pleasant and I don’t have to patient long.
Tresheda W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Doctor and nurses where very kind and the officer manger communication was very good
Farhan A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Good
Chris J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always a great visit with Dr. Ahmed, he’s honest, friendly and very informative!!
Delene R.
Submitted 04/16/21
As always when I visit the Practice I am treated with respect and all of my questions are answered in a friendly and professional manner. I am comfortable here.
Wahidkhan P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent Service Dr Ahmed is very knowledgeable and was very comforting. thanku
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Great experience! Dr. Ahmed and his staff are very caring and attentive.
Swar P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Best doctor and staff
William P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very nice and professional. Good practice to take children.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great experience
Edward E.
Submitted 02/24/21
Just keep up the good.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Wonderful
Mary W.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great professional service.
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I think Dr.Ahmed is one of the best Dr. Here in FOREST PARK we in the community is blessed to have such a professional.
Sheilah M.
Submitted 01/31/21
I have a good experience with the young lady who took my blood work excellent job thanks
Nichelle J.
Submitted 01/27/21
So far so good love the energy every one was nice and handle me with care