WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

160 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great Visit. Excellent Setting.
Andrea T.
Submitted 10/08/21
My first time here the staff was pleasant and the Doctor was nice and thorough
Donald M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a Very Good Experience.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always lovely to see Dr Ahmed
Charles R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great customer service. On time appointments and supportive Dr.
Latonya T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. A is the best!!
Bounmy K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good in every way
Frederick D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Victor F.
Submitted 08/21/21
excellent
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great checkup with Dr Ahmed.. answers all my questions and follows up with prescription refills. Staff is great too - friendly office... Recommend Dr Kashif Ahmed if you need a new caring physician
Walter M.
Submitted 08/20/21
My experience at Dr. Ahmed's practice was pleasant and informative. His staff are always friendly and professional
Sheree S.
Submitted 08/13/21
love my doctor
Mic B.
Submitted 08/07/21
I feel as though I’m not just the next one in line
Scott C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always great service.
KENNETH T.
Submitted 07/11/21
Had nothing but good experience.
María M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Good service
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/05/21
I like been over there they always have you the right medication you need ls
Gina S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Concerning my prescripions I needed to speak with Dr. Ahmed he did not hesitate to give me a call back Dr. Ahmed is a wonderful Doctor.
Jimm H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fast and Quick
Mark P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always great to see Dr Ahmed. He has been my Doctor for quite awhile and has taken great care !