WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

132 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delene R.
Submitted 04/16/21
As always when I visit the Practice I am treated with respect and all of my questions are answered in a friendly and professional manner. I am comfortable here.
Wahidkhan P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent Service Dr Ahmed is very knowledgeable and was very comforting. thanku
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Great experience! Dr. Ahmed and his staff are very caring and attentive.
Swar P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Best doctor and staff
William P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very nice and professional. Good practice to take children.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great experience
Edward E.
Submitted 02/24/21
Just keep up the good.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Wonderful
Mary W.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great professional service.
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I think Dr.Ahmed is one of the best Dr. Here in FOREST PARK we in the community is blessed to have such a professional.
Sheilah M.
Submitted 01/31/21
I have a good experience with the young lady who took my blood work excellent job thanks
Nichelle J.
Submitted 01/27/21
So far so good love the energy every one was nice and handle me with care
Teaarrow T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Nice and friendly staff. If there were a ten star I would give Dr. Ahmed a ten. Awesome job. Thank you!
Carlene J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Caring
Susan G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Sally S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have used Dr. Ahmed. He used to be in Mcdonough but started his own practice in Forest Park. We followed him there because he is professional and very thorough.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Absolutely a awesome experience every visit.
Anil S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Doctor Ahmed and his staff are extremely professional and efficient. I feel that I receive a high quality of care upon my visits.
Zainab K.
Submitted 01/02/21
Timely, thorough, professional, customer oriented.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Staff very friendly, on time appointment Dr Almed always nice and takes amble time with patients