WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

120 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teaarrow T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Nice and friendly staff. If there were a ten star I would give Dr. Ahmed a ten. Awesome job. Thank you!
Carlene J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Caring
Susan G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Sally S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have used Dr. Ahmed. He used to be in Mcdonough but started his own practice in Forest Park. We followed him there because he is professional and very thorough.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Absolutely a awesome experience every visit.
Anil S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Doctor Ahmed and his staff are extremely professional and efficient. I feel that I receive a high quality of care upon my visits.
Zainab K.
Submitted 01/02/21
Timely, thorough, professional, customer oriented.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Staff very friendly, on time appointment Dr Almed always nice and takes amble time with patients
Edward D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very good
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/27/20
Great as always. Efficient The nurses were clean and very good at what they do.
Belinda H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Was very informative
Chiquiti D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great Doctor. Takes time out with you. Is very concern about your overall health and well being.
Ethel M.
Submitted 12/22/20
I conducted a telemedicine visit with Dr. Ahmed. He was just as kind on the phone as he is in person. He made sure that my daughter has the proper information for my health issues. God bless Dr. Ahmed and his staff.
Jorge M.
Submitted 12/18/20
la mejor atencion.. y el doctor,muy amigable y confiable
Monica K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wendell M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very good.
Mariquez S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful experience everytime i come in
Michael C.
Submitted 12/13/20
They have a very friendly and professional staff.
Nawed H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Kashif is Very nice and experienced Dr. I'll definitely recommend.
David M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great experience with entire staff