WE ARE OPEN FOR FULL SERVICES AND TELEMEDICINE. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR BOOK ONLINE.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ahmed Family Practice

Kashif Ahmed, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Forest Park, GA

86 total reviews

Kashif Ahmed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kashif Ahmed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a wonderful experience with staff and doctor
Eric G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good
Athea M.
Submitted 10/14/20
His staff was VERY professional and quick. I walked into the office and felt at peace, the office is well decorated.
Audtey R.
Submitted 10/14/20
The service on this day was great always fast friendly and efficient.
HIPOLITO G.
Submitted 10/14/20
EVERY BODY VERY PROFECIONAL
KELVIN S.
Submitted 10/13/20
very prompt and courteous and nice
LaQuez C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Ahmed listens and addresses your personal health concerns to come up with a plan that is right for the patient individually.
Haseena M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very nice office. The staff are professional and has great customer service. The doctor is great and is very knowledgeable.
Peggy E.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great doctor, takes good care of his patients.
Lateefa S.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff is always pleasant and Dr Ahmed makes the visit easy and quick
Keith S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I've had Dr. Ahmed as my primary care physician for about 15 years. I've seen many doctors during my life, but I've never meet one as attentive in his care and ability to listen to my issues with excellent care advice. I trust his decisions and his approach in making me feel secure that I made the right choice when it comes to my health.
JANICE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very nice and clean, Staff is great also Dr.Ahmed very understandable and pleasant and straight to the point.. I will recommend his service. Thank you Dr. AHMED
Melody S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always a pleasant and professional atmosphere. Available when needed and answers and take care of all my concerns.
Martha M.
Submitted 09/18/20
great hospitality.
Khurram K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent services and staff
Michele J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everybody was friendly and very Prompt on time
Carrol R.
Submitted 09/15/20
DR Ahmed is fantastic I love coming to see him,he takes time to talk & listen to you he's the best. My husband came to him 12 years we loss my husband july 19th 2020. Dr Ahmed was there for me.
Noor M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.kashif employees were very professional
William S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great doctor. Great service. Doctor Ahmed has been our primary care physician for a number of years.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great